Skip to main content

Year-at-a-glance events

2021 Events

February

Sat-Sun. Feb. 20-21: Love at the Zoo

Sat. Feb. 27: Party for Polar Bears

 

April

April 2-4: Meet Sumatran tiger Indah

Apr. 30-May 9: City Nature Challenge

 

June

Sat-Sun. June 5-6: World Ocean Weekend

 

July

Sat-Sun. July 10-11: Pride Celebration

Sat-Sun. July 17-18: Sharks & Rays!

Sat-Sun. July 31-Aug.1: World Tiger Weekend

 

September

Sat-Mon. September 4-6: End of Summer Blast

 

October

Sat-Sun. October 16-17: Zoo Boo

 

November

Fri. November 26 – Sun. January 2: Zoolights

 

December

Fri. November 26 – Sun. January 2: Zoolights