Skip to main content

Year-at-a-glance events

Events

2023 Events 

February

Sat-Sun. February 11-12: Love at the Zoo

May

Sat. May 6: Opening of Budgie Buddies, Bugs Alive!, and Wild Wonders Outdoor Theater show

June

Thurs. June 22: Members’ Access Night
Sat-Sun. June 24-25: Pride Celebration

July

Sun. July 16: Members’ Access Night
Sat-Sun. July 29-30: World Tiger Weekend

August

Tues. August 8: Members’ Access Night

September

Sat-Mon. September 2-4: End of Summer Blast

October

Sat-Sun. October 14-15: Zoo Boo

November/December

Sat. November 11: Veterans’ Appreciation Day
Nightly November 24-January 1: Zoolights (Closed Dec. 24 and Dec. 25)

Monthly

10 am on the first Sunday of every month: Garden Tours