Skip to main content

Year-at-a-glance events

2022 Events

February

Sat-Sun. February 12-13: Love at the Zoo

April

Fri. April 1: Opening of Nature Play Garden

May

Sat: May 7: Opening of Budgie Buddies and the new Wild Wonders Outdoor Theater show

June

Thurs: June 16: Members’ Access Night
Sat-Sun: June 25-26: Pride Celebration

July

Thurs: July 21: Members’ Access Night
Sat-Sun. July 30-31: World Tiger Weekend

August

Thurs: August 18: Members’ Access Night

September

Sat-Mon. September 3-5: End of Summer Blast

October

Sat-Sun. October 15-16: Zoo Boo

November/December

Nightly November 25-January 2: Zoolights (Closed Dec. 24 and Dec. 25)

 

Monthly

10 am on the first Sunday of every month: Garden Tours