2014 Events

December
Friday, November 28 - Sunday, January 4: Zoolights
Saturday, December 20: Polar Bear Birthday Party


2015 Events

January
Thursday, January 1 - Sunday, January 4: Zoolights

February
Saturday, February 14 - Sunday, February 15: Love at the Zoo

March
Monday, March 30 - Friday, April 3: Spring Break Superstars

April
Monday, March 30 - Friday, April 3: Spring Break Superstars
Saturday, April 11 - Sunday, April 12: Party for the Planet

May
Saturday, May 2 - Sunday, May 3: Wild Wonders Show, Budgie Buddies Opening
Saturday, May 9: Half-Price Moms' Day

June
Thursday, June 18: Members' Wild Night
Saturday, June 21: Half-Price Dads' Day

July
Friday, July 17: Half Day for Half Price
Friday, July 17: Zoobilee
Saturday, July 25 - Sunday, July 26: Tiger Conservation Weekend

August
Saturday, August 8: Sharks!
Saturday, August 22: Arctic Blast

September
Sunday, September 27: Sensational Sea Otters

October
Saturday, October 17 - Sunday, October 18: Zoo Boo

November
Saturday, November 14: Career Day
Monday, November 11 - Tuesday, November 12: Veterans' Appreciation Days
Friday, November 27 - Sunday, January 3: Zoolights

December
Friday, November 27 - Sunday, January 3: Zoolights